Home

U Flick'em Football

Written by Super User. Posted in Contests

 

 

WONE U'Flick'em The ultimate gridiron competition is back. It takes the finger dexterity of a true flicking champion and skills you learned in study hall playing paper football.  All that high school slacking off can finally pay off with WONE’s U Flick’em competition. Join Brad the Average Browns Fan for the first half of Cleveland Browns games at On Tap Grille and Bar  and play U Flick’em. Each week will have great prizes and we will also qualify one weekly winner who will be in the running for the  WONE U'Flick'em grand prize  of a FANCAVE make over that includes an 82inch TV from Sound and Vision and 2 leather recliners from Wayside furniture.

 
Sun, Sep 7 @ Steelers          On Tap Portage Lakes   1:00 PM
 
 
Sun, Sep 14 vs. Saints             On Tap Stow   1:00 PM
 
 
Sun, Sep 21 vs. Ravens            On Tap Montrose   1:00 PM
 
 
Sun, Oct 5
@
Titans              On Tap Medina
 
1:00 PM
 
 
Sun, Oct 12
vs.
Steelers           On Tap Cuyahoga Falls
 
1:00 PM
 
 
Sun, Oct 19
@
Jaguars            On TapPortage Lakes
 
1:00 PM
 
 
Sun, Oct 26
vs.
Raiders             On Tap Stow
 
4:25 PM
 
 
Sun, Nov 2
vs.
Buccaneers       On Tap Montrose
 
1:00 PM
 
 
Thu, Nov 6
@
Bengals             On Tap Medina
 
8:25 PM
 
 
Sun, Nov 16
vs.
Texans              On Tap Cuyahoga Falls 
 
1:00 PM
 
 
Sun, Nov 23
@
Falcons           On Tap Portage Lakes
 
1:00 PM
 
 
Sun, Nov 30
@
Bills                    On Tap Stow
 
1:00 PM
 
 
Sun, Dec 7
vs.
Colts                    On Tap Montrose 
 
1:00 PM
 
 
Sun, Dec 14
vs.
Bengals                On Tap Medina
 
1:00 PM
 
 
Sun, Dec 21
@
Panthers               On Tap Cuyahoga Falls
 
1:00 PM
 
 
Sun, Dec 28
@
Ravens                  On Tap Portage Lakes
 
1:00 PM
 
able at the reception desk at WONE, 1795 West Market Street, Akron, OH 44313.