• 1

Upcoming Concerts

Sun May 20 @ 8:00PM -
Todd Rundgren's Utopia - 2nd show added
Tue May 22 @ 7:00PM -
Daryl Hall & John Oates with Train
Sun May 27 @ 8:00PM -
Jimmy Buffett & The Coral Reefer Band
Mon May 28 @ 7:30PM -
Journey & Def Leppard
Sat Jun 09 @ 8:00PM -
Jackson Browne
Tue Jun 12 @ 7:00PM -
Poison with Cheap trick

Upcoming Events

Tue May 22 @ 6:00AM - 08:00PM
WONE Bike Night at Legends
Wed May 23 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
WONE Wednesday Night Patio Party at The Galaxy
Thu May 24 @ 7:00PM -
Wing Warehouse Party On The Patio with Rubber City Harley Davidson
Fri May 25 @ 6:00PM - 12:00AM
Rock The Lock 2018
Sat May 26 @ 6:00PM - 12:00AM
Rock The Lock 2018
Sun May 27 @ 6:00PM - 12:00AM
Rock The Lock 2018

The Layouts panel in the Plethora template administration interface provides several options for configuring the layout of the template. Each modular section of the template design offers six module positions by default.

Note: If no modules are published to a position, the entire area or row will not appear or collapse.

Top

A B C D E F

Header

A B C D E F

Drawer

Breadcrumb

Showcase

A B C D E F

Feature

A B C D E F

FullWidthTop

Utility

A B C D E F

ExpandedTop

A B C D E F

MainTop

A B C D E F

Content Top

A B C

Mainbody

Content Bottom

A B C

Sidebar

A B C

MainBottom

A B C D E F

ExpandedBottom

A B C D E F

Extension

A B C D E F

FullWidthBottom

Bottom

A B C D E F

Footer

A B C D E F

Copyright

A B C D E F

Debug

Analytics

 

Documentation: Gantry Framework Layouts